Once a sale has been processed, both the seller and the buyer will be able to leave feedbacks for each other. The feedback rating and a comment can be left.
The feedback can be left from the “Feedback forum” tab from the Members Area. The feedback can only be left once, and it cannot be edited afterwards. The site admin will reserve its right to delete malicious or untrue feedbacks.